838 Main St. Springfield, MA 01105  Local: (413) 785-5703
Customer Reviews
FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Bright, beautiful, colorful arrangement.
Langone's Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2019, 10:47 am

Thank You so much! We appreciate you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a plant online for my boss for Boss's Day. I then called the shop to see what the estimated time of delivery would be. The woman I spoke to told me the plant I ordered was not available, and they didn't have anything in the shop that was comparable. She then offered me something different for the price I paid for the other plant. It ended up better than I could have asked for! Wonderful customer service!!! Definitely will order from here again.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did an online order. When I called the store to see if I could get an estimated delivery time the woman I spoke to said they didn't have the plant I ordered in stock. She then offered to give me a different plant ( much larger and beautiful I must add) for the same cost! Excellent customer service. The plant is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order from here again!
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

More than 5 stars, Professional, courteous, outstanding quality, flawless work and reasonable prices! Online gift order but I got a call that vase and one or two products not in stock. They substituted and arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Highly Recommend!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

loved my flowers and the delivery man for coming around to our fence as we were all in the backyard and not hearing the doorbell.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and accommodating when I called after booking online to switch the date of the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were even more beautiful than the photo on your website and my friend loved them!
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangements was beautiful. It looked exactly like the online picture.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Once again, Frank Langone Florist does not disappoint. Flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and friendly service.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother just love her flower arraignment. I have used your services for years and have always been satisfied with your beautiful flowers.
Langone's Florist's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 8:35 am

Thank You! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! My friend was so happy. I live in FL so I wasn't sure what she would receive when I placed my order on line. When I arrived in town and saw the bouquet I was very pleased. Great job!
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The rose color was unique and the bright gerbera daisies were incredible. Overall, there was a very nice assortment of flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks for wrapping me up with tape so I could deliver fresh roses bouquet in my Harley-Davidson. You girls are the very best!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were very nice. Staff very helpful and responsive.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower basket was beautiful. The person who received it was gushing about how pretty and colorful it was. First time ordering from Franks. Will definitely use again.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

I placed my or order before I hit the road, before their scheduled opening. When we got there the order was ready and very nice person even help us bring the flowers to the car. Wonderful experience! I ever use this florist before, but the service was all what I was hoping for. Very, very satisfied customer here!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

So beautiful! Very professional.service! Such a gem! Will use them always!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful plant delivered by a very nice gentleman on a subzero day!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent condition of flowers delivered on a cold day. They are still doing well.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The plant exceeding our expectations. It was lovely for the price and was delivered as expected.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always love any flower arrangement ordered from Langone. Our family has used your service since 2009. We were so glad you reopened your business. Your service and flowers are the best in Western Mass. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Such a beautiful arrangement!!!!! Wow! Thank you
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I can't say enough about Langone florist. His work is impeccable. Everyone commented about the funeral arrangements he did for my Mother in Law. In August.
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing!
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowered were beautiful and were delivered on time
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

At the very last minute, like about 3 in the afternoon I went on line and ordered a flower arrangement to be delivered to the hospital. it came very quickly and when I visited the patient it was stunningly gorgeous! quick service and wonderful floral arrangement, great floral designers!
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always courteous, flowers and fresh and last for a long time; prompt delviery and very artistic creations. Always make me look good when ordering for work. Joan @ TD Bank.
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

This flower shop is the absolute best! :O) Love them!!
Date: Jun 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

always make such beautiful arangements no matter what the occation may be.
Date: May 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly service. Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. Would use again. Thankyou very much
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent, friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MA

every arrangement i have seen from langone's has been beautiful. my dad recently passed away and 90% of the flowers came from langone's. every year on valentine's day my dad whould only go there to get his roses for my mom. he said they had the best. thank you langone's
Date: Sep 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

Has to be one of the best in the florist business.
Date: Feb 22, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MA

langone's is a wonderful florist.Have funeral and other arragements done , and the final product has been beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NY

I offer this rating on telephone conversation with florist. Very courteous and helpful to out of town purchaser. I cannot offer final opinion until delivery is complete.
Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter

FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
838 Main St.
Springfield, MA. 01105
Local: (413) 785-5703

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21