838 Main St. Springfield, MA 01105  Local: (413) 785-5703
Customer Reviews
FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowered were beautiful and were delivered on time
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

At the very last minute, like about 3 in the afternoon I went on line and ordered a flower arrangement to be delivered to the hospital. it came very quickly and when I visited the patient it was stunningly gorgeous! quick service and wonderful floral arrangement, great floral designers!
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always courteous, flowers and fresh and last for a long time; prompt delviery and very artistic creations. Always make me look good when ordering for work. Joan @ TD Bank.
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

This flower shop is the absolute best! :O) Love them!!
Date: Jun 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

always make such beautiful arangements no matter what the occation may be.
Date: May 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly service. Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. Would use again. Thankyou very much
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent, friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MA

every arrangement i have seen from langone's has been beautiful. my dad recently passed away and 90% of the flowers came from langone's. every year on valentine's day my dad whould only go there to get his roses for my mom. he said they had the best. thank you langone's
Date: Sep 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

Has to be one of the best in the florist business.
Date: Feb 22, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MA

langone's is a wonderful florist.Have funeral and other arragements done , and the final product has been beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NY

I offer this rating on telephone conversation with florist. Very courteous and helpful to out of town purchaser. I cannot offer final opinion until delivery is complete.
Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
838 Main St.
Springfield, MA. 01105
Local: (413) 785-5703

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase