838 Main St. Springfield, MA 01105  Local: (413) 785-5703
Customer Reviews
FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always yes Frank Langone Florist when ordering flowers and gifts for my mother, who lives in Springfield. I even called after noon and was surprised that they could accommodate a same day delivery. My mom is always really happy with what is delivered. Excellent service and product. I will continue to use this florist and so glad I found it. Compared to going through an online flower seller like 1800flowers - I learned after 1 or 2 bad deliveries to go direct! you have a loyal customer here on Long Island!
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I love this current arrangement. Their scent is so enjoyable after being cooped up indoors so much. I have always had excellent flowers from your store. My son is very pleased with the service as he lives in another state.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful flowers! And I know they were done with perfection to the way they had been ordered. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers I sent for my Moms Birthday were beautiful! She loved them!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wasn’t able to attend the wake or funeral because I live 3,000 miles away in California. However, I was told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful.Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everyone who we have had receive flowers from Langone's is also very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you my mom love the flowers they are beautiful
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered lovely peace lily to my cousin’s service.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were just as I ordered, beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful! Customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Wonderful service and product!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful ... awesome
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Everything was wonderful.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and seamless in ordering and sending. Thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mother loved the arrangement ~ thanks!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement is beautiful It would have been nice if a small packet to keep them fresh longer would have been included.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was lovely and after 5 days, it’s still lovely. And, very few carnations (I’m not a fan of carnations).
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Their flowers alone are remarkable; their arrangements are spectacular; and the level of service is impeccable!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower plant was beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Perfect. Beautiful arrangements and easy to order online with very prompt delivery. The arrangements are always beautiful and far exceed expectations.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement; friendly delivery driver
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Langone’s is so dependable with their floral arrangements. I’ve never been disappointed. I would never use any florist other than langone’s florist.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement they delivered to a local restaurant for my wife's birthday far exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very nice arrangement. very nice delivery thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received is absolutely gorgeous and has last well over a week and still looks and smells beautiful!!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome quick deliver all flowers fully alive unlike some places we stop n buy quickly
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivery on time My wife love the flowers A happy camper
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are just gorgeous, such a bright, cheery bouquet!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Fantastic job as always! Thanks Lagones!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful, excellent delivery and quality!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to work with and excellent customer service and arrangements.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always BEAUTIFUL and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Fantastic job
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always beautiful arrangements from you.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Outstanding service and product!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

1st time, just moved to town, bought flowers for my wife for our anniversary, Came on time, looked great, great experience. Grazie!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were gorgeous. All beautiful fall colors. It surely brightened my day especially since this is the first holiday without my Frank. As usual langone’s did not disappoint. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome delivery and arrangement for a friend! I put in a last minute sale and it was delivered the next day.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Above and beyond, gorgeous arrangements. So happy original Langone family came back.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Outstanding...beautiful arrangement 5 star
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Langone's always creates beautiful pieces, be it a flower arrangement or our annual Christmas wreath.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered for my family in America from the uk. The website was clear and easy and I just received the photos of it, and the basket was lovely. As a florist myself and ordering it last minute I was very pleased with this order. Thank you, lovely.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Frank Langone Florists have been a fantastic flower shop. Unlike the other online national stores, Langone always presents a unique product with a small town touch.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have seen. It was perfect for my birthday!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The rose spray for aunt's memorial were beautiful. They arrived as scheduled as promised.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Perfect arrangement. Just what I asked for.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivered on time my wife is so happy made her day
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wouldn’t use any other to have flowers sent in the western mass area!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement Very happy with order, definitely will use this florist again..
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service. The bouquet was very large and beautiful, even prettier than the advertised picture. The delivery happened before Mother’s Day which was important. Will definitely come here for future business.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

No quite sure what happened. I believe I asked them to be delivered the next day however they weren't delivered until the 5th. Was very disappointed.
Frank's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2020, 12:18 pm

Our website was suspended and the store was closed per order of Governor Baker and we received your order when we were allowed to come back to the store. It was sent out the same day. We are sorry if this caused any inconvenience.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother absolutely loved her flowers thank you ! They were so lovely !
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were very fresh and lovely. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

fLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely Beautiful! You made my moms day. She lives in Springfield, and I'm ordering from Canada. During the whole Covid thing, I didn't expect much, but you guys nailed it! The flowers were even more beautiful than in the picture, delivery was done perfectly under the circumstances, and both my mom and I are over the moon. Thank you so much!! If I could give you more than five stars I would.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

they did a beautiful job under difficult circumstances: beginning the coronavirus shutdown when getting flowers for the florist was impossible.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Website was easy to use, flowers just as pictured, delivered the same day!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautifulnad they are still thriving!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered rose arrangement for a special friends birthday, they were absolutely beautiful. Thanks you for your beautiful work.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered an assorted dish of plants, got a call back because they did not have the plants I wanted. It was still beautiful!! I would definitely be ordering from here again!!
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used the Langone family florist shop for the last 10 years. Their flower selection has always been top notched. My mother just love all of their flower arraignments.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered this arrangement online. It was at the funeral home for the service and it was exactly as it was pictured online - a beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Bright, beautiful, colorful arrangement.
Langone's Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2019, 10:47 am

Thank You so much! We appreciate you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered a plant online for my boss for Boss's Day. I then called the shop to see what the estimated time of delivery would be. The woman I spoke to told me the plant I ordered was not available, and they didn't have anything in the shop that was comparable. She then offered me something different for the price I paid for the other plant. It ended up better than I could have asked for! Wonderful customer service!!! Definitely will order from here again.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I did an online order. When I called the store to see if I could get an estimated delivery time the woman I spoke to said they didn't have the plant I ordered in stock. She then offered to give me a different plant ( much larger and beautiful I must add) for the same cost! Excellent customer service. The plant is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order from here again!
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

More than 5 stars, Professional, courteous, outstanding quality, flawless work and reasonable prices! Online gift order but I got a call that vase and one or two products not in stock. They substituted and arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Highly Recommend!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

loved my flowers and the delivery man for coming around to our fence as we were all in the backyard and not hearing the doorbell.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service and accommodating when I called after booking online to switch the date of the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were even more beautiful than the photo on your website and my friend loved them!
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Once again, Frank Langone Florist does not disappoint. Flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Thank you.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangements was beautiful. It looked exactly like the online picture.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers and friendly service.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother just love her flower arraignment. I have used your services for years and have always been satisfied with your beautiful flowers.
Langone's Florist's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 8:35 am

Thank You! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful! My friend was so happy. I live in FL so I wasn't sure what she would receive when I placed my order on line. When I arrived in town and saw the bouquet I was very pleased. Great job!
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The rose color was unique and the bright gerbera daisies were incredible. Overall, there was a very nice assortment of flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thanks for wrapping me up with tape so I could deliver fresh roses bouquet in my Harley-Davidson. You girls are the very best!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were very nice. Staff very helpful and responsive.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower basket was beautiful. The person who received it was gushing about how pretty and colorful it was. First time ordering from Franks. Will definitely use again.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I placed my or order before I hit the road, before their scheduled opening. When we got there the order was ready and very nice person even help us bring the flowers to the car. Wonderful experience! I ever use this florist before, but the service was all what I was hoping for. Very, very satisfied customer here!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

So beautiful! Very professional.service! Such a gem! Will use them always!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful plant delivered by a very nice gentleman on a subzero day!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent condition of flowers delivered on a cold day. They are still doing well.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The plant exceeding our expectations. It was lovely for the price and was delivered as expected.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have always love any flower arrangement ordered from Langone. Our family has used your service since 2009. We were so glad you reopened your business. Your service and flowers are the best in Western Mass. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Prompt.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Such a beautiful arrangement!!!!! Wow! Thank you
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I can't say enough about Langone florist. His work is impeccable. Everyone commented about the funeral arrangements he did for my Mother in Law. In August.
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing!
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowered were beautiful and were delivered on time
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

At the very last minute, like about 3 in the afternoon I went on line and ordered a flower arrangement to be delivered to the hospital. it came very quickly and when I visited the patient it was stunningly gorgeous! quick service and wonderful floral arrangement, great floral designers!
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MA

Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always courteous, flowers and fresh and last for a long time; prompt delviery and very artistic creations. Always make me look good when ordering for work. Joan @ TD Bank.
Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MA

This flower shop is the absolute best! :O) Love them!!
Date: Jun 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province:MA

always make such beautiful arangements no matter what the occation may be.
Date: May 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very friendly service. Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. Would use again. Thankyou very much
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent, friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province:MA

every arrangement i have seen from langone's has been beautiful. my dad recently passed away and 90% of the flowers came from langone's. every year on valentine's day my dad whould only go there to get his roses for my mom. he said they had the best. thank you langone's
Date: Sep 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province:FL

Has to be one of the best in the florist business.
Date: Feb 22, 2006
Name:

State/Province:MA

langone's is a wonderful florist.Have funeral and other arragements done , and the final product has been beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province:NY

I offer this rating on telephone conversation with florist. Very courteous and helpful to out of town purchaser. I cannot offer final opinion until delivery is complete.
Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Twitter

FRANK LANGONE FLORIST
838 Main St.
Springfield, MA. 01105
Local: (413) 785-5703

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-at